Pink Parlour

Pink Parlour

Amazing Waxing Experience! Recommended specially for First Timers!

Anne James
I should have come here a long time ago! It was my first time and the staff was awesome in helping me get comfortable. The pain was less than expected but I think their wax and technique helped minimize the pain. Great service, clean and professional.
~January 27, 2020
Pink Parlour

Pink Parlour

"WAXING"

Allyson Cervantes
I loved how each room looked very clean and high-end. Really professional and comfortable experience, definitely going back!
~January 26, 2020
Pink Parlour

Pink Parlour

Still the best waxing in town

Wendi Chan
Therapists are skillful and wax is done in a jiffy and most importantly, almost painless. Love it!
~January 26, 2020
Pink Parlour

Pink Parlour

The place to go for Spray Tan.

Fairoz Karim
Tried their spray tan service and has been a regular ever since. Service was great & staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Totally recommend this place to those who needs a beach tan or bodybuilding tan.
~January 26, 2020
Wellaholic

Wellaholic

Friendly staff with attractive pricing

Jacqueline Ang
Highly recommended! Esp. their Unlimited Underarm SHR Hair Removal 12-Month plan which is only $99 per year!
~January 26, 2020
Princess\'s Cottage

Princess's Cottage

High Caution

Chen Shannon
Extremely unpleasant experience with this nail salon - Princess Cottage
~January 22, 2020
Wellaholic

Wellaholic

Transparent pricing and excellent customer service

Ivee Wong
I was recommended to Wellaholic through a colleague who has been a long time customer of Wellaholic. As they opened an outlet at Tg Pagar, which was near our workplace, I decided to accompany my colleague for our aesthetic treatment. I really like their transparent pricing - everything was shown on their website, and the prices are nett with no hidden costs. The staff were also really friendly and approachable, and they felt like they do care about their customers, with none of those pretentious s### haha! Hence 5 stars for Wellaholic, and if you want honest and decent beauty treatments, try them!
~January 10, 2020
Porcelain Intensive HA+ Hydrating Serum

Porcelain Intensive HA+ Hydrating Serum

It really keeps my skin hydrated

Cheriee Lee
It definitely keeps my skin hydrated for a long time. I tried a few other HA products but this one is so far the best.
~January 01, 2020
Porcelain, The Face Spa

Porcelain, The Face Spa

The best beauty spa in Singapore

Cheriee Lee
Definitely, one of my favorites places in Singapore. Porcelain Origins cafe is sweet too.
~January 01, 2020
The Face Shop VDIVOV

The Face Shop VDIVOV

Nice

Cheriee Lee
Nice color and texture.
~December 13, 2019