Wellaholic

Wellaholic

WellaSmooth package at Wellaholic

Gisele Chen
I’ve been waxing once a month ever since I turned 18 years old and I finally grew tired of it so I decided on a more permanent solution. Decided on the WellaSmooth package at Wellaholic after my consultation with the male therapist - this package included unlimited shaving and also a PTT post treatment hydration which helps with my skin irritation.
~October 19, 2019
Wellaholic

Wellaholic

Effective Fat Freeze treatment! Lovin' it!

Stefanie Yang
I had cryolipolysis in June. I was told it would take 3 months befre I saw any changes. it is the 6 week stage and I have had amazing results. There was no downtime, no pain, just the feeling of the cold was a bit weird. Right now, as Wellaholic has the package (WellaShape) which includes not only the WellaFreeze fat freezing but also WellaSculpt for RF sculpting and skin tightening, I will be taking that up as well --- a happy problem for me I think since the fat freeze has helped me reduce fat around my tummy and my thigh areas.
~October 13, 2019
Wellaholic

Wellaholic

I see great results from SHR :)

Flora Khoo
It's been almost a year since my last hair removal treatment at Wellaholic- while I have to admit that my hair is not completely gone, it's a very minimal growth! I can go without shaving for weeks, without feeling uncomfortable about it. I used to have to shave every five days or so - so this is a win in my book! Make sure that you listen to everything the consultant tells you (no tanning, exfoliating, etc.) to make sure you results are efficient without burning your skin and 0 side effects - but I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a less time-consuming way of getting rid of your unwanted body hair.
~October 13, 2019
Wellaholic

Wellaholic

Great body contouring package!

Desmond Tan
This is my honest review of the WellaShape package I bought from Wellaholic Tg Pagar - after a few weeks of usage. As I work at Cecil street area, I was looking for a convenient beauty establishment for my body slimming or body contouring treatments. However, I have read many scary reviews where customers are offered a trial package only to be locked in and pressured to buy a much more expensive plan. Hence, being wary, I asked many questions during my face to face appointment at Wellaholic. Not only the staff were patient and allocated time to answer my questions (they didn't rush through it, and even though I didn't decide to buy a package immediately, there is no impatience of displeasure from the staff which is really amazing), I was never pressured to buy. Eventually, after I decided on the WellaShape package - which is fat freeze coupled with RF body sculpting, I went for the treatment and it was fabulous. The amount of care that the staff show, coupled by the very reasonable prices is probably why Wellaholic is an award-winning chain. Just to point out that I am not offered any incentive for writing this post.
~October 13, 2019
Wellaholic

Wellaholic

Great body contouring package!

Desmond Tan
This is my honest review of the WellaShape package I bought from Wellaholic Tg Pagar - after a few weeks of usage. As I work at Cecil street area, I was looking for a convenient beauty establishment for my body slimming or body contouring treatments. However, I have read many scary reviews where customers are offered a trial package only to be locked in and pressured to buy a much more expensive plan. Hence, being wary, I asked many questions during my face to face appointment at Wellaholic. Not only the staff were patient and allocated time to answer my questions (they didn't rush through it, and even though I didn't decide to buy a package immediately, there is no impatience of displeasure from the staff which is really amazing), I was never pressured to buy. Eventually, after I decided on the WellaShape package - which is fat freeze coupled with RF body sculpting, I went for the treatment and it was fabulous. The amount of care that the staff show, coupled by the very reasonable prices is probably why Wellaholic is an award-winning chain. Just to point out that I am not offered any incentive for writing this post.
~October 13, 2019
Absolute New York Natural Lip Balm in Shea Butter

Absolute New York Natural Lip Balm in Shea Butter

I like it!

Kay Chieng
It moist my crack lip instantly and last quite long. Will definitely re purchase this
~October 11, 2019
Bioskin

Bioskin

Poor service

Irene Chiew
Went to TPY bioskin facial today on10 Oct 2pm after quite some time. I have feedback to beauty consultant the price not worth it although old package. They should improve the treatment, so that customer will consider to sign a new package. However, they told me they are unable to make it. Told me go to my exiting beauty facial elsewhere and told me, lucky we still do the facial for you. 2 times left only. "???????,??????". Maybe they are thinking don't do the facial for me. Because they keep asking whether l have receive any letter from them and told me the facial treatment have expire date unless upgrade package or sign a new package. In my experience, Bioskin non flexible treatment, poor service, unfriendly and hard sales..... Think twice, before you go there. Think twice, before you sign package.
~October 10, 2019
Supercuts

Supercuts

Great for haircuts and service!

sasikumar88
Sam from the Novena outlet is a great hairstylist! Really like to go there to get my haircuts. But have no lobang, so I stopped.
~September 03, 2019
L’Occitane Hand Cream Set

L’Occitane Hand Cream Set

Looks good

sasikumar88
Comes in a really nice box. Smells good and feels moisturizing.
~September 03, 2019
Hera Rouge Holic Matte

Hera Rouge Holic Matte

Perfect

Chris Gelo
I like it.
~August 28, 2019